Upload Error- There was an error running the uploader: No coverage files located

Before submitting a topic, please confirm the following

I have searched for similar issues before creating this topic.
I have verified that my repository is using the Codecov GitHub app, if using GitHub
I have validated my codecov.yaml configuration file.
I have filled out the below sections to the best of my ability.

Description

I am a beginner at Julia, and I was aiming to do a personal project in this language. I tried to integrate Codecov to upload my coverage. However, I encountered the error that:
There was an error running the uploader: No coverage files located, please try use -f, or change the project root with -R``

CI/CD URL

CI run

Codecov Output

Please provide the full output of running the uploader on your CI/CD. This will typically have the Codecov logo as ASCII.

Run codecov/codecov-action@v3
==> linux OS detected
https://uploader.codecov.io/latest/linux/codecov.SHA256SUM
==> SHASUM file signed by key id 806bb28aed779869
==> Uploader SHASUM verified (20f9c9d78483fce977b6cc39e231a734a23bcd36f4d536bb7355222fb88d02bc  codecov)
==> Running version latest
==> Running version v0.3.2
/home/runner/work/_actions/codecov/codecov-action/v3/dist/codecov -n  -Q github-action-3.1.1
[2023-02-15T16:47:09.832Z] ['info'] 
     _____          _
    / ____|        | |
   | |     ___   __| | ___  ___ _____   __
   | |    / _ \ / _` |/ _ \/ __/ _ \ \ / /
   | |___| (_) | (_| |  __/ (_| (_) \ V /
    \_____\___/ \__,_|\___|\___\___/ \_/

Codecov report uploader 0.3.2
[2023-02-15T16:47:09.843Z] ['info'] => Project root located at: /home/runner/work/SimpleLinReg.jl/SimpleLinReg.jl
[2023-02-15T16:47:09.845Z] ['info'] -> No token specified or token is empty
[2023-02-15T16:47:09.855Z] ['info'] Searching for coverage files...
[2023-02-15T16:47:09.919Z] ['info'] Warning: Some files located via search were excluded from upload.